Events

Farmers Market at City Center Oyster Point in Newport News

City Center Farmers Market

Come check out the 6th annual Farmers Market at City Center Oyster Point in Newport News! Lots of fresh, local produce; fruits and veggies. Homemade treats, teas, honey, soaps, fresh bread, and much much more!! Every Thursday from 10am to 2pm, starting May 11th and ending September 28! For more information visit their website!

Posted by Emily on 05/03 at 10:45 AM
Day Date Time Artist Location
Saturday 6/3/17 TBA Third Eye Blind Waterside District
Monday 6/6/17 7:00 Train Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 6/9/17 8:00PM Bryan Adams Portsmouth Pavilion
Tuesday 6/20/17 TBA U2 & The Lumineers Fedex Field
Sunday 6/25/17 7:30PM Collective Soul and Our Lady Peace Portsmouth Pavilion
Thursday 6/29/17 7:00PM Lionel Richie Portsmouth Pavilion
Monday 7/4/17 6:00PM Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/19/17 7:30PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow
Thursday 7/20/17 TBA Boston & Joan Jett Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/23/17 7:00PM One Republic w/ Fitz & The Tantrums & James Arthur Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/26/17 TBA Foreigner & Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/30/17 7:30PM Chicago & The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 7/31/17 7:00PM Queen with Adam Lambert Verizon Center DC
Sunday 8/16/17 7:00PM Coldplay Fedex Field
Friday 8/11/17 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd & Hank Williams Jr with special guest Aaron Lewis Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 8/23/17 6:45PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 TBA 311 - American Music Festival 5th Street Main Stage
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC