Events

Beatles Block Party

April 1st

In celebration of the Sandler Center of Performing Arts show RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles happening on April 12th, Pembroke Mall is hosting a BEATLES BLOCK PARTY on Saturday, April 1st, from 2pm-5pm. Event will be located outside in front of Bahama Breeze. Event is FREE and open to the public. For more information visit their website!

Posted by Emily on 03/20 at 02:07 PM
Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 4/26/17 8:00PM Alice Cooper Chrysler Hall
Friday 5/5/17 7:00PM Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla John Paul Jones Arena
Thursday 5/18/17 8:00PM Jimmy Buffett Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 5/19/17 7:00PM Kings of Leon Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 6/6/17 7:00 Train Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 6/9/17 8:00PM Bryan Adams Portsmouth Pavilion
Tuesday 6/20/17 TBA U2 & The Lumineers Fedex Field
Monday 7/4/17 6:00PM Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/19/17 7:30PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow
Thursday 7/20/17 TBA Boston & Joan Jett Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/26/17 TBA Foreigner & Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/30/17 7:30PM Chicago & The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 7/31/17 7:00PM Queen with Adam Lambert Verizon Center DC
Sunday 8/16/17 7:00PM Coldplay Fedex Field
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 TBA 311 - American Music Festival 5th Street Main Stage
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC