Station

Airstaff

Our Airstaff keep the music and shows rolling at BOB FM.

Playlist

Take a look at our Playlist page for a detailed listing of the current BOB FM sound.

Schedule

Checkout our Schedule for the latest lineup of BOB FM Shows and Airstaff.

Contests

We run contests on a regular basis on BOB FM. For more information about how to get involved checkout the Contests page.

Events

Checkout our Events page for the latest info on remotes and concerts.

Day Date Time Artist Location
Friday 2/19/16 8:00PM Beach Boys Sandler Center
Saturday 2/20/16 6:00PM Carrie Underwood Hampton Coliseum
Tuesday 2/23/16 7:00PM Widespread Panic Chrysler Hall
Thursday 3/17/16 8:00PM AC/DC Verizon Center - Washington DC
Saturday 3/19/16 8:00PM Elton John John Paul Jones Arena
Tuesday 4/5/16 7:30PM Elle King The NorVa
Saturday 4/16/16 8:00PM Jimmy Buffet & The Coral Reefer Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Monday 4/18/16 TBA Pearl Jam Hampton Coliseum
Friday 6/10/16 TBA Janet Jackson Norfolk Scope Arena
Saturday 6/11/16 TBA Rick Springfield Town Point Park
Friday 6/17/16 7:00PM Dave Matthews Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 7/1/16 TBA Journey and The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 7/30/16 TBA Billy Joel Nationals Park Washington DC
Wednesday 8/10/16 TBA Dixie Chicks Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Tuesday 9/13/16 7:00PM Heart, Joan Jett, & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 10/10/16 7:30PM Adele Verizon Center - Washington DC
Tuesday 10/11/16 7:30PM Adele Verizon Center - Washington DC