Contact

Get in touch with us.

Phone Numbers:

  • Office - (757) 640-8500
  • Studio - (757) 222-2937
  • Fax - (757) 640-8552
  • Promotions - (757) 222-2908

Address:

  • WNOB Radio
  • 999 Waterside Drive, Suite 500
  • Norfolk, VA 23510

Airstaff:

  • Jay West: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Holly Williams: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Crizti Walsh: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Teri Michelle: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Programming:

  • Jay West: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Questions about an advertisment you heard: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • Promotions:

    • Donna Agresto-Seavey: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
    • Website:

      • Dave Thompson: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
      • Emily Arthur: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
      • Advertising:

        • Send E-mail: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Day Date Time Artist Location
Thursday 6/29/17 7:00PM Lionel Richie Portsmouth Pavilion
Monday 7/4/17 6:00PM Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/19/17 7:30PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow
Thursday 7/20/17 TBA Boston & Joan Jett Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/23/17 7:00PM One Republic w/ Fitz & The Tantrums & James Arthur Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/26/17 TBA Foreigner & Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/30/17 7:30PM Chicago & The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 7/31/17 7:00PM Queen with Adam Lambert Verizon Center DC
Sunday 8/16/17 7:00PM Coldplay Fedex Field
Friday 8/11/17 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd & Hank Williams Jr with special guest Aaron Lewis Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 8/23/17 6:45PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 TBA 311 - American Music Festival 5th Street Main Stage
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/14/17 7:30PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC
Sunday 12/31/17 TBA 10,000 Maniacs Virginia Beach Town Center