Advertise

Advertise on BobFM

From creative commercial campaigns to dynamic events and spectacular promotions, BobFM can help you increase traffic and revenues.

Radio = Results

Contact

General Sales Managers:

  • Luciana Varverud: 757-222-2930 * .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 8/23/17 6:45PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 311 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/2/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents Rebelution 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Sunday 9/3/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 3 Doors Down 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/14/17 7:30PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC
Sunday 12/31/17 TBA 10,000 Maniacs Virginia Beach Town Center